Matthew Potthoff, PhD

Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Primary Office: 3322 PBDB
Office Phone: (319) 384-4438

Lab Office:  3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: matthew-potthoff@uiowa.edu

Faculty Profile
Diabetes Center Profile


Photo of Katie Markan
Katie Markan, PhD

Associate
Primary Office: 3459 PBDB
Office Phone: (319) 335-7711
Email: kathleen-markan@uiowa.edu
 


Meghan Naber

Research Associate / Lab Manager
Lab address:  3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu
 


Photo of Kristin Claflin
Kristin Claflin, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar
Address: 3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kristin-claflin@uiowa.edu
 


Photo of Kyle Flippo
Kyle Flippo, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar
Address: 3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kyle-flippo@uiowa.edu
 


Lucas BonDurant

Graduate Student
Address: 3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: lucas-bondurant@uiowa.edu
Graduate Program: Molecular Medicine


Photo of Sharon
Sharon Idiga

Graduate Student
Address: 3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: sharon-idiga@uiowa.edu
Graduate Program: Molecular Medicine


Photo of Sheps King
Abdul Qaadir King-Mcalpin

Graduate Student
Address:  3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: abdulqaadir-king-mcalpin@uiowa.edu
Graduate Program: Molecular Medicine


Ananya Munjal

Undergraduate Student
Address: 3310C PBDB
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: ananya-munjal@uiowa.edu