Matthew Potthoff, PhD

Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Office Phone: (319) 384-4438
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: matthew-potthoff@uiowa.edu

Faculty Profile
Diabetes Center Profile


Photo of Katie Markan

Katie Markan, PhD

Associate
Office Phone: (319) 335-7711
Email: kathleen-markan@uiowa.edu

Faculty Profile


Meghan Naber

Research Associate / Lab Manager
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu


 
Photo of Kristin Claflin

Kristin Claflin, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kristin-claflin@uiowa.edu
Postdoc Profile


Photo of Magdalene Ameka

Magdalene Ameka

Graduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: magdalene-ameka@uiowa.edu
Student Profile


Lucas BonDurant

Graduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: lucas-bondurant@uiowa.edu
Student Profile


Photo of Sharon

Sharon Idiga

Graduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: sharon-idiga@uiowa.edu
Student Profile


Rachel Kessler

Undergraduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: rachel-kessler@uiowa.edu


Ananya Munjal

Undergraduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: ananya-munjal@uiowa.edu


Omar Shaban

Undergraduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: omar-shaban@uiowa.edu


Photo of Sarah Small

Sarah Small

Undergraduate Student
Lab Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: sarah-small@uiowa.edu